top of page

Images of Borneo

Borneo is an island in the South China Sea that encompasses 3 countries - Malaysia, Brunei Darussalam and Indonesia.  The island has a booming oil and gas business which allows the population to enjoy subsidized housing, free health care, free schooling, and cheap gas.

Bintulu Malaysia 


Kota Kinabalu Malaysia 

bottom of page